Testimonials

At Clements Quality Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.
But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Please check our latest reviews at: http://www.autotrader.co.uk/services/car-dealers/uk/east-midlands/nottinghamshire/mansfield/clements-quality-cars-mansfield-dpp-18070/reviews/true


audi A7 purchase
By Martin W on 27 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
bought an audi A7 this week and have to say what a fantastic service i received.very friendly and professional. couldn't have been more pleased.easily the best stock of cars around.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 30/05/17
Thank you Martin for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you were happy with the service and your new Audi A7. Thank you for your business.

Fantastic quality cars at great prices
By Haley C on 25 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic family run business. Very helpful and friendly. Absolutely love my new car. Couldn't of asked for better customer services. Would highly recommend this business for a great quality car at fantastic prices and equally fantastic customer care.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 26/04/17
Thank you Haley for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new Peugeot RCZ and and were happy with the service. We would also like to thank you again for your business.


First Rate Family Car Business
By Lesley M on 23 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Nissan 350z roadster. Just to say how much we appreciated the excellent service we enjoyed on the collection of our new car. We would not hesitate to recommend Clements Quality Car for anyone seeking, affordable good quality cars, sold by honest enthusiastic people. Thanks Bill and Lesley. Shropshire.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 24/04/17
Thank you to you both for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you are happy with your Nissan 350z and would like to thank you for your business.


A pleasure to do business with.
By Graham G on 25 March 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
First class customer service. Very helpful when viewing without feeling pressured. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them again in the future.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 28/03/17
Thank you Graham for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service and hope you are enjoying your new Discovery. We would also like to thank you for your business.


The best car buying experience
By Martin G on 13 March 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Lovely down to earth people. They couldn't have done more for us and we had travelled a long way. We will definitely deal with them again. Overall the best experience of buying a car.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 20/03/17
Thank you Martin for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service and we would like to thank you for your business. We hope your are enjoying your Skoda Octavia VRS.


Friendly and genuine family business.
By Richard G on 23 February 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This is a family run business. They are friendly and there was no hard sell or pressure. I was given as much time with the car as I wanted to make up my mind. The deal I was offered to trade in my vehicle was the best I had been offered anywhere. When I picked up the car everything had been checked and after an efficient run through the paperwork and payment I was on the road. I would recommend them without hesitation. Have some lovely cars in stock!!

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 20/03/17
Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service and hope you are enjoying your Audi TT. We would also like to thank you for your business.


Fantastic car, even better service!
By Amy W on 08 February 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Checked out a car on the internet from Clements Quality Cars, went to view: the car was immaculate! Able to test drive on the same day, keys were given and drove around the local area. Steve is very knowlegable and spoke through the car as I was driving. We had a discussion when we got back to the garage, by this time I was in love with the car, not at any point was Steve pushy instead he informed me of every little detail and was very friendly and trustworthy. Some absolute fantastic cars and all honest. Brilliant that the car got a valet and full check over by the onside garage (who are also fantastic!). Overall a brilliant experience and a huge thank you to Steve and your daughter for my new car which I can be sure to have many happy years of.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 09/02/17
Thank you Amy for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you are happy with your Kia Sportage and with the service that we provided. We would also like to thank you again for your business.


Excellent
By Teresa M on 02 February 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really friendly and helpful staff. Made the experience of buying my A5 convertible easy and enjoyable.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 09/02/17
Thank you Teresa for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you are happy with your Audi A5 and would like to thank you for your business.


Lovely family run garage
By Christine F on 30 January 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Thanks Clements Quality Cars I love my new car (new to me). Really nice people who obviously have plenty of knowledge about cars. I part exchanged my car and they gave me a reasonable rate. Everything was very easy they organised all the paperwork for me. They have a great selection of mainly German cars. Overall it was a very pleasurable experience and will give their cars a look when I'm ready to update.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 01/02/17
Thank you Christine for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you are enjoying your Audi A5 and would like to thank you for your business.


excellent customer service and cars
By Amy H on 27 January 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Clements quality cars were extremely helpful, polite and fast. I would highly recommend others to use this company. I have had three cars from them and have not had a single problem.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 01/02/17
Thank you Amy for taking the time to leave a review, we would like to thank you again for your repeated business and hope you are enjoying your new car.


Excellent service, highly recommended.
By Winona T on 06 December 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We recently purchased a vehicle from Clements quality cars and we were very impressed with the service we received. A few months later we decided we were ready to part ex our other car in, we went back to Clements and yet again received super survice. Any problems we come across they are always as helpful as possible and very efficient. Lovely family business.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 01/02/17
Thank you Winona for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service and hope that you are both enjoying your new cars and would like to thank you again for your business.


Easy transaction
By Janos D on 16 November 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very friendly family run company with nice approach to selling cars.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 21/11/16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope you are enjoying your new car and would like to thank you for your business.

Help and supporting the customer
By Sally C on 01 November 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Clements quality cars was very helpful and very friendly. They allowed us time to look at the car by ourselves and talked about the cars history then let us take it for a test drive with no pressure to buy. Once we decided to buy the car they helped us set up the tax by allowing us to use their laptop and phone for the insurance. Overall a very friendly, family run business who care about their customers.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 02/11/16
Thank you Sally for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you were happy with the service and would like to thank you for your business.

Great garage and friendly people
By Zoe G on 12 October 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Steve and his daughter are so lovely and helpful. I recently bought my dream car off them and it was better than I could have imagined. Thank you for all you help and patience.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 01/10/16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to help you find your dream car and we are pleased you are happy with it.


Best car buying experience
By Leanne W on 11 October 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent customer service, very friendly, the most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. I would recommend Clements Quality Cars

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 31/10/16
Thank you Leanne for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased you were happy with the service and thank you for your business.

Fantastic car
By Duncan N on 03 October 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I bought my audi a5 off Mr Clements and his daughter on 01/10/2016, after speaking to them on the Friday about the car they both were very very helpful, I was going to drive over 180 miles to see the car, so they had a mot done and cleaned it for my arrival at 6pm, on arrival Mr Clements made my wife and myself a coffee and biscuits which was very nice after the 3 odd hour drive. The car was in fantastic condition, we went out on a test drive and again Mr Clements was show the different things on the car how they work etc. Mr clements daughter had sorted all the paper work out and even sorted the tax out as well. If i ever needed another car i would phone Mr Clements or his daughter up as they both were very helpful in everything they done. They even stayed open till 7.45pm to help us find a hotel to stay in that night. If you ever want a car from this clements quality cars I would not hesitate as these 2 people are fantastic from the start to the finish.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 03/10/16
Thank you Duncan for taking the time to leave a review, it was lovely to meet you both. We are pleased the A5 is everything you wanted and we hope you had a nice stay in the hotel, thank you for your business.

Excellent Experience
By Sandra T on 01 October 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This is the second time i have purchased a car from these guys and both occasions were dealt with the highest of professionalism, service and helpfulness. Steve and Laura made the whole experience a pleasure and the communication throughout was excellent. I can highly recommend using Clement's Quality Cars as I have twice in the past and will again in the future!

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 01/10/16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, so pleased that you have come back to us again for your new car, it has been a pleasure doing business with you again.


Clements quality cars, Quality OK
By Alister M on 18 August 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have driven company cars for the last 35 years hence buying a car filled me with trepidation How wrong was I I found the whole experience of buying my car at Clements cars totally satisfying and pleasurable the owners were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, informative and accommodating there was no hard sell or pressure and I would recommend this business without reservation.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 01/10/16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are please that you have been happy with the service.


Excellent family run business
By Gemma C on 19 July 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Picked up my golf GTD today and I am more than happy with the price and service provided. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, really have nothing but praise for these guys. Would definitely recommend and use again. Much more personal service than at a large manufacturer dealership. Thank you for helping me find my perfect car!

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 26/07/16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you are happy with the Golf and the service that we provided.


Great experience
By Sam F on 26 June 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Friendly owner. Bought a car and everything was handled with no problems.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 26/07/16
Thank you for taking the time to review, we are pleased you were happy with the service.


Fabulous experience
By Amy J on 19 June 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I bought a Ford Ka from Clements Quality Cats and cannot fault the entire experience. The car was exactly what I had been looking for and was a great price comparing it to others that I had looked at elsewhere. As a woman I've never enjoyed the experience of going to a garage on my own but this was a family run business with a very friendly atmosphere and I felt very comfortable and confident with what I was being sold. When I picked up the car it was ready and waiting for me to drive away and I got a good demonstration before I set off. Not to mention it had been prepared so well it looked and felt like new even though it had a few years on it already. It was everything that you hope a car buying experience will be and I won't hesitate to go back when I buy my next car. Thank you :)

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 26/07/16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with your car and the service you recieved.
See full review

Great new car!
By Roger P on 18 June 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very professional and friendly family run business, very happy with my new car.

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 27/06/16
Thank you, we are glad you are happy with your new car.

Amazing service....
By Kelly A on 18 June 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I went up to see them in hope to part ex my car for another, they sat me down and we talked about what I was looking for and what I was wanting to spend. They showed me vehicles similar style, make and better for the same price to what I was looking for on there for court selection, which was amazing but my heart was set on a Volkswagen scirocco. I left them with a list of what I liked and 10 days later I drove away with more that I expected ... One happy customer!!

Reply from Clements Quality Cars on 18/06/16
Thank you for the review, glad you were happy with the service and you are enjoying your new car.
Opening hours
Monday - Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sundays are by appointment only. Our mobile phones are always on until 10pm and we can arrange appointments outside of opening hours. Please call Steve on 07973 321469
Contact Details
Central Drive Shirebrook Mansfield
Nottinghamshire NG20 8BA
Tel: 01623 742228
Mob: 07973 321469
Clements Quality Cars, Central Drive Shirebrook Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG20 8BA